Stumbleine // Mistape Vol.3

leave a comment »

Koreless – 4D
Thom Yorke – Atoms For Peace
DNTEL – Anywhere Anyone
Jonsi & Alex – All The Big Trees
J Dilla – So Far To Go
Great Skies – Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Radiohead – Codex
Consequence – Farewell
M83 – Can’t Stop
Gold Panda – Vanilla Minus
Stars Of The Lid – The Mouthchew
Holy Other – With U
Active Child – I’m In Your Church At Night
Fuck Buttons – The Lisbon Maru
Birds Of Passage – Highwaymen In Midnight Masks
Berg Sans Nipple – Mystic Song
Sina – Remembrance
Bjork – Unravel
Sigur Ros – Takk
Oliver Tank – Last Night I Heard Everything In Slow Motion


Written by mnmrmt

2012/03/14 at 12:54 AM

Posted in music

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: