Girls Names Mixtape

with 2 comments

Girls NamesがセレクトしたダブリンのSkinny Wolves Recordsのミックステープ!



1. The Monochrome Set – Eine Symphonie des Grauens
2. The Chills – Pink Frost
3. Crystal Stilts – Flying into The Sun
4. Felt – Crystal Ball
5. The Associates – Boys Keep Swinging
6. Scars – Obsessions
7. Abe Vigoda – Dream of My Love (Chasing after You)
8. Blank Dogs – Blurred Tonight
9. Malaria! – You Turn To Run
10. James Chance – Contort Yourself
11. Palais Schaumburg – Wir Bauen eine neue Stadt
12. Fire Engines – Candyskin (Peel Session)
13. Echo and the Bunnymen – Back of Love
14. Spectrum – How you Satisfy Me
15. Television Personalities – The Painted Word
16. Happy Refugees – Bury Me



Girls NamesのアルバムDead To Meが

ヨーロッパでは25日にTough Loveから、




Written by mnmrmt

2011/04/14 at 3:27 AM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. its cooly,can you email it to me plz?


    2011/04/14 at 3:39 AM

    • Just click the player and it will jump to soundcloud and you can download the entire mix


      2011/04/14 at 3:46 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: